ANGOLA

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Angola

Rua do 1º Congresso do MPLA, Edifício CIF-ONE, 14º andar, Luanda – Angola

Name Role
Pedro Luís da Fonseca Minister of Economy and Planning

Services of the EDF National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Angola

Rua do 1º Congresso do MPLA, Edifício CIF-ONE, 12º andar, Luanda – Angola
Tel: +244 222 335 392

Name Roles E-mail
António Pombal Director antonio.pombal@minec.gv.ao
José António Fortes Head of Department jose.fortes@mpdt.gv.ao
European Union Delegation in Angola

Edifício Rei Katyavala, Porta C1, Rua da Liga Nacional Africana s/n, Luanda – Republic of Angola
delegation-angola@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Tomas Ulicny European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation Tomas.ulicny@eeas.europa.eu
Marta Brites Section Head Marta.brites@eeas.europa.eu
Paulo Leitão PALOP-TL Programme Manager Paulo-nelson.costa-leitao@eeas.europa.eu

CAPE VERDE

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Cape Verde

Av. Amilcar Cabral, Cidade da Praia, Ilha de Santiago – Cape Verde

Name Role
Olavo Correia Minister of Finance

Services of the EDF National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Cape Verde (SON)

Ministério dos Negócios Estrangeiros – Achada de Santo António, Cidade da Praia – Cape Verde
Tel: +238 260 79 55 / 57

Name Role E-mail
Luís Silva SON Coordinator luis.Silva@mne.gov.cv
Andre Tavares Accountant andre.tavares@mne.gov.cv
European Union Delegation in Cape Verde

Avenida Rotary International, CP 122, Cidade da Praia – Republic of Cape Verde
Tel: + 238 262 13 92/93/94
Fax: +238 262 13 91
delegation-cape-verde@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Sofia Moreira de Sousa European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation delegation-cabo-verde@eeas.europa.eu
Jose Roman Leon Lora Cooperation Head Jose-Roman.Leon-Lora@eeas.europa.eu
Carla Folgoa PALOP-TL Programme Manager Carla.sezoes-folgoa@eeas.europa.eu

GUINEA-BISSAU

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Guinea-Bissau

Avenida Amílcar Cabral, Caixa Postal nº 67, 1000 Bissau Codex – Guinea-Bissau

Name Role
Aristides Gomes Prime-Minister, Minister of State, Economy and Finance

Services of the EDF National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Guinea-Bissau (CAON)

Av. Francisco Mendes/Perpendicular à Praça dos Heróis Nacionais, Bissau – Guinea-Bissau
Tel: +245 3204664 / 3204940

Name Roles E-mail
Francisco Correia Junior CAON Coordinator correia100_@hotmail.com
Boaventura E. da Silva Accountant/Co-Manager eutequiodasilva@gmail.com
European Union Delegation in Guinea-Bissau

Bairro da Penha, CP 359 Apartado 1122, Bissau – Republic of Guinea-Bissau
Tel: (+ 245) 96.697.66.49
delegation-guinea-bissau@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Victor Madeira dos Santos European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation Victor.MADEIRA-DOS-SANTOS@eeas.europa.eu
Chiara Guidetti PALOP-TL Programme Manager Chiara.guidetti@eeas.europa.eu

MOZAMBIQUE

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Republic of Mozambique

Av. 10 de Novembro nº 620-40, Maputo – Mozambique

Name Role
José Condungua António Pacheco Ministro dos Negócios Estrangeiros e Cooperação

The Office of the National Authorising Officer for the Mozambique/EU Cooperation (GON)

Avenida Julyus Nyerere, 1-A, Maputo – Mozambique
Tel: + 258 21 49 37 13
Fax: + 258 21 49 27 01

Name Roles E-mail
Manuel Tomás Lubisse Director of GON manuellubisse07@gmail.com
Raul Marques Gigueira Programme Manager gigueira@yahoo.fr
Marta Aurora Gwambe Project Manager martajames@hotmail.com
European Union Delegation in Mozambique

Avenida Julius Nyerere, 2820, PO Box 1306, Maputo – Republic of Mozambique
Tel: +258 21 481000
Fax: +258 21 491866
delegation-mozambique@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Antonio Sánchez-Benedito Gaspar European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation delegation-mozambique@eeas.europa.eu
Geert Anckaert Section Head Geert.ANCKAERT@eeas.europa.eu
Filipa Corte-Real PALOP-TL Programme Manager Filipa.CORTE-REAL@eeas.europa.eu

SÃO TOMÉ AND PRÍNCIPE

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe

Avenida Marginal 12 de Julho, C.P. 101, Cidade de São Tomé – São Tomé and Príncipe

Name Role
Urbino José Gonçalves Botelho Minister of Foreign Affairs

Gabinete do Ordenador Nacional do FED para São Tomé e Príncipe (GON-FED)

Av. Amílcar Cabral, CP nº111, Cidade de São Tomé – São Tomé and Príncipe
Tel: +239 2221344

Name Roles E-mail
Armindo de Brito Fernandes GON-FED Coordinator armindo.fernandes@gon-fed.st
Vasco Hugo dos Ramos Bonfim Programme Manager vasco.bonfim@gon-fed.st
European Union Delegation in Gabon / São Tomé and Príncipe

Lotissement des Cocotiers, Bas de Gué-Gué, BP 321 Libreville – Gabon
Tel: (+241) 01 73 22 50 – (+241) 07 40 19 98/99
delegation-gabon@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Helmut Kulitz European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation delegation-gabon@eeas.europa.eu
Alain Joaris Cooperation Head delegation-gabon@eeas.europa.eu
Cesaltina Bastos PALOP-TL Programme Manager cesaltina.bastos@eeas.europa.eu

EAST TIMOR

European Development Fund National Authorising Officer for the Democratic Republic of East Timor

Avenida de Portugal, Praia dos Coqueiros, PO. Box 6, Díli – East Timor

Name Role
Dionísio da Costa Babo Soares Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

The Office of the EDF National Authorising Officer for Timor-Leste (GON)

Avenida de Portugal, Praia dos Coqueiros, Díli – East Timor
Tel: +670 333 12 34 /37

Name Role E-mail
Francisco da Silva Mendonça Programme Manager fdsmendonca@gpm.gov.tl
Gregório Ferreira da Silva Programme Manager gfsilva@gpm.gov.tl
Manuel da Costa Ximenes Project Manager manuelximenes.tl@gmail.com
European Union Delegation in East Timor

Palm Business & Trade Centre, Block D, 4th Floor, Fatumeta, Surik-Mas, Díli, Democratic Republic of East Timor
Tel: + 670 331 15 80
Fax: + 670 331 15 81/82
delegation-timor-leste@eeas.europa.eu

Name Roles Contacts
Alexandre Leitão European Union Ambassador – Head of Delegation alexandre.LEITAO@eeas.europa.eu
Simon Le Grand Section Head Simon.Le-Grand@eeas.europa.eu
Paula Reis PALOP-TL Programme Manager paula.reis@ext.eeas.europa.eu